play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic reliable trader.

    By PAUL B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout. Shaz was helpful in every way and made the car purchase faultless. Will definitely purchase from here again and fully recommend as a trader.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Julian B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional company and the company owners are rrally friendly and warm.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By JACQUELINE S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.


  • 5

    Family business run by true motor enthusiasts

    By ADRIAN GARTH S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Shaz and his brother were very helpful and made the whole buying process easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    No sale but a sound experience

    By JON B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a lovely Mercedes which was very reasonably priced against others advertised and paid a £250 deposit to hold the car until the following weekend as I'm around 170 miles from Sport and Prestige. Unfortunately my circumstances changed after a couple of days and I emailed to say I could no longer proceed with the sale. Despite not seeing the car my deposit was refunded in full. Although I obviously can't comment on aftersales etc I can say my experience with Sports and prestige was a positive one with Shaz being very knowledgeable but in no way pushy, emails were always answered promptly and thoroughly. Would definitely use in the future


  • 5

    Great experience, friendly, not pushy and helpful

    By ANTONIA D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my experience. Friendly, not pushy and really helpful, would recommend. The cars they’ve got are nice examples of their kind and I’m really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By BEVERLEY JANE S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did my homework on Mini Coupe S & this was the best price, Quality of service & delivered to my front door within 2 DAYS !


  • 5

    Great Cars Great People .

    By DAVID T on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish - Shaz even delivered the car to my home on a Saturday morning - how's that for service.


  • 5

    A Super Car with Super Service

    By DOUGLAS R on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Super Car supplied with Super Service, from my first phone call enquiry to picking up the vehicle I received excellent service, I only drove half a mile 3 people commented a great car. I would recommend Sports And Prestige to any one interested in acquiring any vehicle


  • 5

    An easy way to buy a quality car.

    By SIMON H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having phoned about a BMW 435i quite late on a friday afternoon I was given all the info I needed and also agreed on a guide price for my car in P/X. Arranged to visit the next day as garage was 170 miles away from me. On arrival I was shown the car and left to look around it in my own time. No hassle or pressure and all in the dry. After taking out the car for a test drive and agreeing a price on my car a deal was struck resulting in me driving home in my new car that afternoon. Quality cars, pleasant viewing area and nice friendly guys who run the business, all in all highly recommend them to buy a car from.