play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Car

    By ONKAR J on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Shaz and his brother would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trusted car dealer.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and great cars at good prices

    By COLIN R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met one of the owners what a great guy really helpful gave me a good deal on my px and I bought a amazing mini cooper s f56 off him at a great price highly recommend :)


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By BILLY JOE B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for everything guys. Would happily do business with again!


  • 5

    Nice car and good buying experience!

    By Ruirui H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and honesty dealer! Professional and friendly, give good service and useful suggestions, highly recommended!


  • 5

    The best customer service in the motor trade

    By Annette M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sports and Prestige are not there to sell you a car. They are there to make sure you have the best customer journey while you choose one of their cars. From start to finish they did not constantly chase me for a decision, or make me feel pressured in any way. They simply offered advice when questioned and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. If you are looking to buy a car, you simply have to visit Sports and Prestige and give them an opportunity to help you. You will not regret it.


  • 5

    Abosoluty no hassle, willing to negotiate a final

    By IAN H on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, absolutely no problem at all with his company, seems very sincere and honest, time will tell , lucky I have the company service package, on the motor I bouvht , but from hos attitude I would deal with the company again for now.


  • 5

    First class treatment.

    By NIGEL C on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional outfit with lots of quality cars in stock. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 320D MSPORT GRAN TURISMO

    By GARY H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    just like to say what good service I received when buying my car, not pushy at all, easy to get on with,very honest,and very knowledgeable about the car I was buying.would definitely use this car dealer again. Thanks


  • 5

    Very efficient and honest.

    By NICHOLAS W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and honest. Car arrived in great condition as advertised with all relevant paperwork. I would certainly recommend Sports and Prestige.


  • 5

    I bought it

    By LEIGHTON H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience none of that fake selling talk . Straight talking no nonsense excellent service