play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast Honest efficient

    By DYLAN ROBERT E on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    With Everything going on It is a difficult time for anything at the moment, but Shaz was a highly effective and efficient with the sale of my car and even delivering it to my home address. The car is just as described with everything matching what I was told. Would happily shop here again


  • 5

    Review for car

    By HAZEL W on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so easy with the trade in of my car Shaz is a genuine guy carnt fault him and I am so happy with my new car I would 100% recommend you to take a look at his cars thanks Shaz


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By CHARLOTTE W on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very accommodating and replied with any information I needed straight away. Nothing was ever a problem even when a small issue occurred after buying the car. All worth it in the end, thanks again.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By ANDY B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, pleasure to buy a car from, not pushy at all, even picked me up from the train station so I could drive my new car home, recommended to buy from


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini that was bought with pleasure

    By SHILFEE B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and extremely trustworthy.


  • 5

    Excellent smooth transaction love my new car!

    By ABBIE B on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from London Shaz went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and allowed me to test drive the car until I felt 100% confident in driving back to London. He even called to check if I reached home safely. Over the moon with my BMW 3 serious!


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant Quattro.

    By STEPHEN T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at sports and prestige. Shaz is a lovely fella, very knowledgable and honest. I also met his brother, both are a credit to their parents. Gave me a great deal on my part ex, so I was more than happy.Even phoned me later to check that I had got home ok and that the car was ok. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice professional people to deal with. Strait forward purchase of my car


  • 5

    A proper feeling small trader.

    By jordan C on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault them. Good hospitality and knowledge. Felt like a solid trader.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and friendly service

    By BRYONY E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and support and very helpful in getting car for my daughter