play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant Quattro.

    By STEPHEN T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at sports and prestige. Shaz is a lovely fella, very knowledgable and honest. I also met his brother, both are a credit to their parents. Gave me a great deal on my part ex, so I was more than happy.Even phoned me later to check that I had got home ok and that the car was ok. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice professional people to deal with. Strait forward purchase of my car


  • 5

    A proper feeling small trader.

    By jordan C on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault them. Good hospitality and knowledge. Felt like a solid trader.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and friendly service

    By BRYONY E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and support and very helpful in getting car for my daughter


  • 5

    Surprise present for my wife

    By MARK W on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From finding the advertisement to actually buying the car, the director of sports and prestige was absolutely fantastic , very helpful and knowledgeable about the car, he even picked me up from the train station on the day I actually picked the car up, I also met other staff who were equally friendly Thanks for a great car buying experience


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By KENNETH W on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sports and prestige Nottingham was a pleasure to deal with great experience highly recommended Would do buy again anytime cannot recommend highly enough Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Great service and good selection of cars!

    By WILLIAM I on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Flying down, from Scotland, one way to pick up a car that you’ve only seen pictures off on the internet could have been a daunting experience. However Shazad turned this buying process into an experience. Arriving at the showroom I was offered a tea and water and he showed me the car in the flesh and we went a test drive. It became evident that Shaz is an honest hardworking car dealer who is trying to give the best service possible. I drove back to Scotland in our new addition - Mini Cooper S- and when I got up the road Shaz had already text me asking if I got home safely and wished me well for the future. I will absolutely be back for cars in the future and wish Shaz and his brother every success in their business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales

    By WAYNE C on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here (13/9/19) and I have to say it was one of the best car buying experiences me & my wife have had. Shaz dealt with us and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly and responsive. Top quality cars sold here. Would buy from here again and would definitely recommend. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper sd

    By JONATHAN R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great firm, car was a great price and exactly as description


  • 5

    5 Star service!!

    By MANWAR H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that purchasing my BMW 330i was an unbelievably pleasant experience. The salesman was very informative and went out of his way to assist me with whatever information that was required. I encountered a small problem with my car which was duly rectified as I could imagine this scenario with many companies out there that would have avoided helping me. I can't be thankful enough as I hope to buy many a cars from Sports And Prestige and I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. A1 company and very commendable service. Wish you luck in the future and continue the good work. Sports And Prestige make Complicated very Simple. Thanks for everything.