play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful gentleman

    By GAUTAM NILOBA N on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying a Jaguar XF from this dealer. They have a good collection of cars. The owner made us very comfortable throughout the process, and I would definitely recommend him. I have just about bought the car, and hence I cannot speak about post-sales, but until this point the journey has been very good.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By IAN M on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service always replies to phone call or message promptly definatly recommend


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By LEE JOHN F on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my car, it’s immaculate and got a great deal, very friendly and helpful man, would definitely recommend, not one fault!!


  • 5

    Sports and Prestige

    By MATTHEW R on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind of them to be able to bring the car up to me delivery was cheap and fast, was interested in the car then the day later it was at my house, very easy negotiations and very professional.


  • 5

    Fast Honest efficient

    By DYLAN ROBERT E on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    With Everything going on It is a difficult time for anything at the moment, but Shaz was a highly effective and efficient with the sale of my car and even delivering it to my home address. The car is just as described with everything matching what I was told. Would happily shop here again


  • 5

    Review for car

    By HAZEL W on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so easy with the trade in of my car Shaz is a genuine guy carnt fault him and I am so happy with my new car I would 100% recommend you to take a look at his cars thanks Shaz


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By CHARLOTTE W on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very accommodating and replied with any information I needed straight away. Nothing was ever a problem even when a small issue occurred after buying the car. All worth it in the end, thanks again.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By ANDY B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, pleasure to buy a car from, not pushy at all, even picked me up from the train station so I could drive my new car home, recommended to buy from


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini that was bought with pleasure

    By SHILFEE B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and extremely trustworthy.


  • 5

    Excellent smooth transaction love my new car!

    By ABBIE B on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from London Shaz went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and allowed me to test drive the car until I felt 100% confident in driving back to London. He even called to check if I reached home safely. Over the moon with my BMW 3 serious!