play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very patiant

    By GRAHAM ALI C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service did exactly what they said they would do


  • 5

    Brilliant service for a brilliant car!

    By ANIL P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service!! Very informative all the way through the sale and nothing was too much trouble! Beautiful car at a fair price! Thank you again


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volkswagen Passat 2.0 Tsi R Line

    By RONALD S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Proprietor. Fully explained everything about the vehicle I was purchasing, helped me with understanding the technology etc. I would readily recommend this business to anyone looking to buy a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By REBECCA C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove from Manchester to test drive and see the vehicle. I’m very happy to say the car was ready and prepared when i arrived. Car is beautiful, my priced possession. The staff at the company were very professional. Social distancing was followed and all government advice Followed.


  • 5

    swift response

    By DERRICK B on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    son in law went to see honda civic glowing report they delivered car same day everything ideal no problems definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Top Service

    By CARL E on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I called the guys from Prestige after seeing a car I liked on the internet, I was there within the hour to take this car out on a test drive. Within 24hours the car was ready for me to take away. Top service, the car was immaculate. I will be upgrading my car at a later date through these guys. Thanks


  • 5

    Very helpful gentleman

    By GAUTAM NILOBA N on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying a Jaguar XF from this dealer. They have a good collection of cars. The owner made us very comfortable throughout the process, and I would definitely recommend him. I have just about bought the car, and hence I cannot speak about post-sales, but until this point the journey has been very good.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By IAN M on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service always replies to phone call or message promptly definatly recommend


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By LEE JOHN F on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my car, it’s immaculate and got a great deal, very friendly and helpful man, would definitely recommend, not one fault!!


  • 5

    Sports and Prestige

    By MATTHEW R on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind of them to be able to bring the car up to me delivery was cheap and fast, was interested in the car then the day later it was at my house, very easy negotiations and very professional.