play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal

    By SIMON L on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Contacted by email - prompt and thorough reply. Went to view car (travelled 85 miles) which was waiting for me. Greeted then left to look at car, sit in etc before any chat. No problems with test drive. Good price and good trade in price given also. Follow up correspondence also excellent. Thanks Shaz - another happy customer


  • 5

    Great Experience and Top Quality Vehicles

    By GAVIN ALAN A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish, very professional, called and messaged with updates. Never had to chase. Couldn’t ask for more. All vehicles we saw were prepared to a very high standard.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ADAM H on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and helpful. They were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service experience :)

    By AKLIMA A on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good company! Quality cars & amazing customer service. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a car!!


  • 5

    Very patiant

    By GRAHAM ALI C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service did exactly what they said they would do


  • 5

    Brilliant service for a brilliant car!

    By ANIL P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service!! Very informative all the way through the sale and nothing was too much trouble! Beautiful car at a fair price! Thank you again


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volkswagen Passat 2.0 Tsi R Line

    By RONALD S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Proprietor. Fully explained everything about the vehicle I was purchasing, helped me with understanding the technology etc. I would readily recommend this business to anyone looking to buy a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By REBECCA C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove from Manchester to test drive and see the vehicle. I’m very happy to say the car was ready and prepared when i arrived. Car is beautiful, my priced possession. The staff at the company were very professional. Social distancing was followed and all government advice Followed.


  • 5

    swift response

    By DERRICK B on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    son in law went to see honda civic glowing report they delivered car same day everything ideal no problems definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Top Service

    By CARL E on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I called the guys from Prestige after seeing a car I liked on the internet, I was there within the hour to take this car out on a test drive. Within 24hours the car was ready for me to take away. Top service, the car was immaculate. I will be upgrading my car at a later date through these guys. Thanks