play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great “no pressure” experience

    By RUSSELL GRAHAM S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They really looked after me and the car was exactly as described, From viewing to purchase with a fresh MOT it was less than 48hrs and I was even picked up at the train station. Can’t recommend these guys enough. They stock some really nice prestige cars and make sure they are spot on before sale.


  • 5

    Excellent team!

    By SHANNON D on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am over the moon with my new car, I can’t thank the guys enough for a stress free smooth purchase, highly recommended if I could give 10 stars I would!


  • 5

    Great service

    By ABID MOHAMMED G on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly staff. I would definitely buy again from these guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic service 👍

    By JOSHUA F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing relaxed service, friendly and approachable 👍 will definitely recommend and use again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AMANDA P on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Sports & prestige, no pushy salesman, honest friendly & very helpful. I would be happy to buy from them again & will definitely recommend them to friends & family.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By SIMON L on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Contacted by email - prompt and thorough reply. Went to view car (travelled 85 miles) which was waiting for me. Greeted then left to look at car, sit in etc before any chat. No problems with test drive. Good price and good trade in price given also. Follow up correspondence also excellent. Thanks Shaz - another happy customer


  • 5

    Great Experience and Top Quality Vehicles

    By GAVIN ALAN A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish, very professional, called and messaged with updates. Never had to chase. Couldn’t ask for more. All vehicles we saw were prepared to a very high standard.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ADAM H on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and helpful. They were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service experience :)

    By AKLIMA A on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good company! Quality cars & amazing customer service. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a car!!