play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic & Honest Service!

    By NATHAN MARK B on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took all the hassle out of buying a car and was a great service, what I was most impressed with is that I offered me a figure for a part ex on my vehicle over the phone and stuck to the agreed figure which I thought was great of him - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Clubman purchase

    By ROB P on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to the hand over of the keys Sports and Prestige were absolutely spot on. Shaz is professional and a true gentleman who obviously sets very high standards for himself and his business. We purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman at the right price and in fantastic condition and with an amazing spec. I whole heartedly 100% recommend a journey to Nottingham to collect a motor from this dealer. I took 3 trains from Preston to get there and it was worth it. Rob


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By IAN E on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    When myself and my wife arrived at sports prestige we couldn't of been made more welcome shaz showed us the car I'd come to look at a jaguar xf 3litre s portfolio sportbrake he wasn't pushy trying to make a sale at all he told all about the car and showed us all the paperwork that came with the car I would definitely go back again and would recommend sports prestige to any one else.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By DAMIEN B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, brought my current car to SPORTS AND PRESTIGE VEHICLE SALES NOTTINGHAM and took away a beautiful Jaguar in exchange, highly recommended for high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Amzazing car & Outstanding Service!

    By KAMRAN S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Q7 Vorsprung from the guys yesterday. What can i say, ive bought alot of cars in my time however these guys were the most honest, straightforward and genuine people ive dealt with in a long time! A breath of freah air. Will certainly contact them when i come to change my car in a few years time. Very hard to come a cross genuinely good honest people in these time and i was impressed by their integrity , manners and no pressure in having to buy. Well done guys you are a credit to the industry in which you work and i wisb you all the best!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By carol F on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no pressure great guy to deal with. Excellent communication. Drove away with my dream R line Beetle


  • 5

    Fantastic, would highly recommend

    By CALUM JOHN H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Sports and prestige Nottingham. I recently purchased a C Class Mercedes which was exactly as advertised, if not better! Amazing spec, mint condition and the owner is extremely knowledgeable and a lovely guy. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend. I travelled 2.5 hours and it was well worth the journey. They only deal with high spec cars so you know you are buying real quality. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By WAJID A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional and thorough when I purchased my vehicle. At no stage did I feel pressured into making a decision and his aftercare has been fantastic, I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car....Very satisfied

    By ALEX Y on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car like this from a dealer so far away but it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service was received throughout and nothing was too much for the guys. Even when my plans where changed at the last minute they were happy to accommodate an earlier pickup date. Minor defects corrected without even having to ask and full no quibble reimbursement for a repair to a small fault that occurred on the drive home. Great communication throughout both by phone and email. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Genuine Trader Great Cars

    By LEANNE J on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was slightly nervous about travelling 1 hour away to a small garage ,but how wrong was I ,the owner was really friendly and very helpful . Deal was done and picked up my mini 5 days later with everything in place as agreed . Very happy :) Thank you will definitely recommend