play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, would highly recommend

    By CALUM JOHN H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Sports and prestige Nottingham. I recently purchased a C Class Mercedes which was exactly as advertised, if not better! Amazing spec, mint condition and the owner is extremely knowledgeable and a lovely guy. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend. I travelled 2.5 hours and it was well worth the journey. They only deal with high spec cars so you know you are buying real quality. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By WAJID A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional and thorough when I purchased my vehicle. At no stage did I feel pressured into making a decision and his aftercare has been fantastic, I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car....Very satisfied

    By ALEX Y on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car like this from a dealer so far away but it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service was received throughout and nothing was too much for the guys. Even when my plans where changed at the last minute they were happy to accommodate an earlier pickup date. Minor defects corrected without even having to ask and full no quibble reimbursement for a repair to a small fault that occurred on the drive home. Great communication throughout both by phone and email. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Genuine Trader Great Cars

    By LEANNE J on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was slightly nervous about travelling 1 hour away to a small garage ,but how wrong was I ,the owner was really friendly and very helpful . Deal was done and picked up my mini 5 days later with everything in place as agreed . Very happy :) Thank you will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great “no pressure” experience

    By RUSSELL GRAHAM S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They really looked after me and the car was exactly as described, From viewing to purchase with a fresh MOT it was less than 48hrs and I was even picked up at the train station. Can’t recommend these guys enough. They stock some really nice prestige cars and make sure they are spot on before sale.


  • 5

    Excellent team!

    By SHANNON D on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am over the moon with my new car, I can’t thank the guys enough for a stress free smooth purchase, highly recommended if I could give 10 stars I would!


  • 5

    Great service

    By ABID MOHAMMED G on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly staff. I would definitely buy again from these guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic service 👍

    By JOSHUA F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing relaxed service, friendly and approachable 👍 will definitely recommend and use again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AMANDA P on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Sports & prestige, no pushy salesman, honest friendly & very helpful. I would be happy to buy from them again & will definitely recommend them to friends & family.