play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Bill on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Shaz, really friendly and approachable. He went the extra mile with the service, really genuine guy, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A*

    By JASON DAINES on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAMIR S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and great cars! Excellent service! Would definitely recommend buying a car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By dean S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from sports and prestige, payed deposit said come view it a week later. When I sort car looked even better than photos amazing car.They were very helpful I purchased the car drove home with smile on my face . Will definitely buy another car from them again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchase.

    By Michael K on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and easy to get along with. There was no sales pressure and all questions were answered with confidence and without exaggeration. On purchasing the car they made every effort to make it as painless as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan Y on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sale, very friendly service, very relaxed atmosphere with all the knowledge needed. I'd recommend to anyone and would buy from them again


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By AARON W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz is really helpful and someone you can trust. I bought my Volvo V90 from here and have had no issues at all throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend buying your next car from here! :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Mukhtabar H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from From the guys, was recommended this dealer and I was not disappointed. Car was really clean and very easy to do business.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of mini convertible

    By Shuaib C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car online without driving it and had it delivered 2 days later on a Sunday morning some 200 miles away. Cannot fault the service I have received during this pandemic - very accommodating and upfront and kept in touch throughout the purchase and after delivery. I could have paid for an independent person to check the vehicle but I chose not too and it wasn’t going to happen during lockdown. So I assessed what services had taken place to make as informed a decision as possible. We love the car and I would happily come back to Sports & Prestige for future purchases


  • 5

    Excellent experience during lockdown

    By Jonathan W on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in lockdown is always going to be tricky but the service we had with Sports and Prestige has been excellent. Shaz was friendly and a pleasure to deal with and always answered texts and emails promptly. We had an online viewing as well which was excellent and put our mind at ease. Delivery was arranged and delivered on time and car was as described. A very happy and satisfied customer.