play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By AARON W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz is really helpful and someone you can trust. I bought my Volvo V90 from here and have had no issues at all throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend buying your next car from here! :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Mukhtabar H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from From the guys, was recommended this dealer and I was not disappointed. Car was really clean and very easy to do business.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of mini convertible

    By Shuaib C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car online without driving it and had it delivered 2 days later on a Sunday morning some 200 miles away. Cannot fault the service I have received during this pandemic - very accommodating and upfront and kept in touch throughout the purchase and after delivery. I could have paid for an independent person to check the vehicle but I chose not too and it wasn’t going to happen during lockdown. So I assessed what services had taken place to make as informed a decision as possible. We love the car and I would happily come back to Sports & Prestige for future purchases


  • 5

    Excellent experience during lockdown

    By Jonathan W on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in lockdown is always going to be tricky but the service we had with Sports and Prestige has been excellent. Shaz was friendly and a pleasure to deal with and always answered texts and emails promptly. We had an online viewing as well which was excellent and put our mind at ease. Delivery was arranged and delivered on time and car was as described. A very happy and satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic & Honest Service!

    By NATHAN MARK B on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took all the hassle out of buying a car and was a great service, what I was most impressed with is that I offered me a figure for a part ex on my vehicle over the phone and stuck to the agreed figure which I thought was great of him - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Clubman purchase

    By ROB P on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to the hand over of the keys Sports and Prestige were absolutely spot on. Shaz is professional and a true gentleman who obviously sets very high standards for himself and his business. We purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman at the right price and in fantastic condition and with an amazing spec. I whole heartedly 100% recommend a journey to Nottingham to collect a motor from this dealer. I took 3 trains from Preston to get there and it was worth it. Rob


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By IAN E on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    When myself and my wife arrived at sports prestige we couldn't of been made more welcome shaz showed us the car I'd come to look at a jaguar xf 3litre s portfolio sportbrake he wasn't pushy trying to make a sale at all he told all about the car and showed us all the paperwork that came with the car I would definitely go back again and would recommend sports prestige to any one else.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By DAMIEN B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, brought my current car to SPORTS AND PRESTIGE VEHICLE SALES NOTTINGHAM and took away a beautiful Jaguar in exchange, highly recommended for high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Amzazing car & Outstanding Service!

    By KAMRAN S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Q7 Vorsprung from the guys yesterday. What can i say, ive bought alot of cars in my time however these guys were the most honest, straightforward and genuine people ive dealt with in a long time! A breath of freah air. Will certainly contact them when i come to change my car in a few years time. Very hard to come a cross genuinely good honest people in these time and i was impressed by their integrity , manners and no pressure in having to buy. Well done guys you are a credit to the industry in which you work and i wisb you all the best!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By carol F on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no pressure great guy to deal with. Excellent communication. Drove away with my dream R line Beetle