play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, would use again

    By MARK COLLINS on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout. Opened on a bank holiday for viewing. Car was well prepared and of good quality.


  • 5

    Superb customer service, no pushy sales tricks

    By BENJAMIN PALMER on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, knew I was getting a high milage low priced car not their average stock, did not dissapoint nor no silly garage sales techniques more need to be this honest. Pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Top

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top team and service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Helpful attitude and excellent customer service.Great company to deal with.

    By PETER ROSIE on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car on the basis of the advert. Shaz was helpful and informative and arranged for delivery within a few days. I had a couple of small issues which were sorted immediately without fuss. Having been involved in automotive for 40 years I have high expectations and I can recommend Sports and Prestige for their excellent customer service. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    By Bill on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Shaz, really friendly and approachable. He went the extra mile with the service, really genuine guy, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A*

    By JASON DAINES on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAMIR S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and great cars! Excellent service! Would definitely recommend buying a car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By dean S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from sports and prestige, payed deposit said come view it a week later. When I sort car looked even better than photos amazing car.They were very helpful I purchased the car drove home with smile on my face . Will definitely buy another car from them again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchase.

    By Michael K on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and easy to get along with. There was no sales pressure and all questions were answered with confidence and without exaggeration. On purchasing the car they made every effort to make it as painless as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan Y on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sale, very friendly service, very relaxed atmosphere with all the knowledge needed. I'd recommend to anyone and would buy from them again