play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from Sports and Prestige.

    By Chloe R on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with Spots and Prestige, very professional and helpful. Delivered my new mini with all documentation and took my old car with no problems at all. Would recommend and purchase from Sports and Prestige again.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By lee H on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar XJ 2017 R sport. Shaz provided great communication, car came with full warranty from warranty wise. I travelled quite a long way and the car was exactly as described, got a great deal on my part ex. would happily use again. Thanks Lee


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By C H on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dean was very thorough in the process of buying the perfect for my daughter would recommend


  • 5

    Volvo V90 D4 r design

    By Andrew T on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect from start to finish. Travelled from Merseyside was left alone to look round the car . Very happy


  • 5

    purchasing new cherished car

    By ranjit K on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought range rover vouge fantastic service highly recommended the staff were very helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Janet J on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful salesman Sam, who explained the answers to my numerous questions regarding the vehicle. Several telephone calls over the course of three days as various arrangements were made for collection of the vehicle. A1 customer service.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience from start to finish xxxx

    By Douglas S on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I picked up our new Mini Cooper s today and we were delighted with the courtesy and helpful attitude of everyone at your company and we will definitely be back again


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Toby G on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Skoda Fabia vrs off these guys, never had a more pleasant buying experience in my life. Faultless in every way, made buying the car a pleasure. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Troy B on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant very friendly and helpful people great experience alround


  • 5

    i have been ripped off by them

    By J B on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i bought an audi from this company for £12000 it was a rip off. do not use these people! turns out it hss a £6000+++ engine fault, now an MOT failure, and the dashboard warning lights blanked out inside the dashboard. i have proof it occured before i purchased car from them, but, they wont help. would NOT recommend