play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By Ally C on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Purchased a Bmw M4 convertible was probably the best specification in the UK available at that time. The team at M Sports and Prestige were very knowledgable and the whole process was smooth and professional. Wouldn't hestitate in recommending these guys to my family and friends.


  • 5

    GTI TCR

    By Roxanne W on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good. Better service than any main dealers I have previously dealt with. Shaz was very knowledgeable and brilliant with us, no pressure at all from him. Went out of his way to collect us from the train station. Overall a fab company to buy from.


  • 5

    Just brilliant service all around

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience all around. Cars presented to a very high standard. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Highly recommend to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs !!!!! Shaister

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been absolutely treated appallingly. This is NOT a legitimate business ! Checkout HMRC website as it is a dissolved business since 2019!!! I was given a sales invoice that was from a business that does not exist and asked to pay directly to another company though direct transfer. Problems with the vehicle since day 1 that have not been resolved and Shaz is refusing to speak to me at all despite being aware of engine issues and claiming to have given me a 3 month warrantee . Do NOT buy from this person thinking you can trust him. He also has historic small claims cases against him and has charged people usage fees of 75 pence per mile when they have tried to return within 30 day legal return time.


  • 5

    Great service from Sports and Prestige.

    By Chloe R on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with Spots and Prestige, very professional and helpful. Delivered my new mini with all documentation and took my old car with no problems at all. Would recommend and purchase from Sports and Prestige again.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By lee H on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar XJ 2017 R sport. Shaz provided great communication, car came with full warranty from warranty wise. I travelled quite a long way and the car was exactly as described, got a great deal on my part ex. would happily use again. Thanks Lee


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By C H on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dean was very thorough in the process of buying the perfect for my daughter would recommend


  • 5

    Volvo V90 D4 r design

    By Andrew T on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect from start to finish. Travelled from Merseyside was left alone to look round the car . Very happy


  • 5

    purchasing new cherished car

    By ranjit K on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought range rover vouge fantastic service highly recommended the staff were very helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Janet J on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful salesman Sam, who explained the answers to my numerous questions regarding the vehicle. Several telephone calls over the course of three days as various arrangements were made for collection of the vehicle. A1 customer service.