play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A real pleasure to buy from.

    By GARY S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people with a real interest in quality cars.


  • 5

    Guys you can trust when buying a car.

    By KHURRAM B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Helpful and upfront.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By SHAUN O on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've had of buying a car! The car itself was in fantastic condition, the service and communication from my first call was excellent. i highly recommend these guys, they talk about being honest and trustworthy and that's exactly what you get.


  • 5

    Happy customer and great service

    By ANDY B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy dealings withM Sports Prestige. Shaz was very helpful from the outset, The car was High spec, and well priced. Happy to recommend. Professional throughout. All paperwork as promised, a post purchase issue was dealt with very helpfully and promptly. Happy with this purchase experience


  • 5

    Great personal service

    By ALLAN V on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with M Sports Prestige. Shaz was very helpful from the 1st contact and provided additional photos and videos of the car as requested. The car was amazing spec, easily the best I'd found and was totally as described. Probably the best car purchasing experience I've had and would highly recommend. Even had a third of tank of petrol rather than the red ligjht on when you usually buy a car. Great personal service. Great job.


  • 5

    Excelle service and trustworthy dealer.

    By Ghufran S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought cars from main dealers but when I saw my dream car at M sports and Prestige I had to call them immediately! The salesman was very polite and professional and the service was impeccable from the first contact on the phone to the visit! He was honest and reliable and gave great advice regarding the car and full history. I'll definitely be going back to M Sports and Prestige for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By Ally C on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Purchased a Bmw M4 convertible was probably the best specification in the UK available at that time. The team at M Sports and Prestige were very knowledgable and the whole process was smooth and professional. Wouldn't hestitate in recommending these guys to my family and friends.


  • 5

    GTI TCR

    By Roxanne W on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good. Better service than any main dealers I have previously dealt with. Shaz was very knowledgeable and brilliant with us, no pressure at all from him. Went out of his way to collect us from the train station. Overall a fab company to buy from.


  • 5

    Just brilliant service all around

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience all around. Cars presented to a very high standard. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Highly recommend to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs !!!!! Shaister

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been absolutely treated appallingly. This is NOT a legitimate business ! Checkout HMRC website as it is a dissolved business since 2019!!! I was given a sales invoice that was from a business that does not exist and asked to pay directly to another company though direct transfer. Problems with the vehicle since day 1 that have not been resolved and Shaz is refusing to speak to me at all despite being aware of engine issues and claiming to have given me a 3 month warrantee . Do NOT buy from this person thinking you can trust him. He also has historic small claims cases against him and has charged people usage fees of 75 pence per mile when they have tried to return within 30 day legal return time.