play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By MARK A on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly service, stayed open late as i was travelling for a while and couldn't get there until late evening. Took me on an extended test drive and I didn't feel rushed or pressured even though they had stopped open after hours, would buy again from here


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AGNIESZKA S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was previously let down by a car dealer buying my last car, and was wary using a dealer again. Shaz quickly put me at ease, car is in amazing condition, Shaz answered all my questions before I took the 3 hour drive to see the car. His customer care is excellent to a very high standard. And everything was exactly as described when I arrived. There was a slight hiccup and confusion with the service history with the information we got from BMW which took couple of weeks to get sorted via BMW and shaz. And through the whole process I have to say Shaz's communication with me was best anyone can ask for, he always replied to my messages without fail, keeping me informed and managed to sort everything out, the information we got from BMW was not really what we wanted. However Shaz even paid for a full service at a choice of my garage for be done for the waiting around. I will for sure use M Sports and Prestige again should I wish to change cars. Thanks Shaz for all your help.


  • 5

    Excellent, would use again!

    By JOSEPH I on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    M sport prestige were a pleasure to deal with, after a long drive from Kent, the car was as described, with a quick process handled on my arrival, gave me a very competitive trade in on my car, and the after care was also brilliant. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NABEEL A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys, excellent customer services and awesome hospitality. I will definitely buy against from these dealers in Nottingham. A prime example of how a car should be sold.


  • 5

    A real pleasure to buy from.

    By GARY S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people with a real interest in quality cars.


  • 5

    Guys you can trust when buying a car.

    By KHURRAM B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Helpful and upfront.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By SHAUN O on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've had of buying a car! The car itself was in fantastic condition, the service and communication from my first call was excellent. i highly recommend these guys, they talk about being honest and trustworthy and that's exactly what you get.


  • 5

    Happy customer and great service

    By ANDY B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy dealings withM Sports Prestige. Shaz was very helpful from the outset, The car was High spec, and well priced. Happy to recommend. Professional throughout. All paperwork as promised, a post purchase issue was dealt with very helpfully and promptly. Happy with this purchase experience


  • 5

    Great personal service

    By ALLAN V on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with M Sports Prestige. Shaz was very helpful from the 1st contact and provided additional photos and videos of the car as requested. The car was amazing spec, easily the best I'd found and was totally as described. Probably the best car purchasing experience I've had and would highly recommend. Even had a third of tank of petrol rather than the red ligjht on when you usually buy a car. Great personal service. Great job.


  • 5

    Excelle service and trustworthy dealer.

    By Ghufran S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought cars from main dealers but when I saw my dream car at M sports and Prestige I had to call them immediately! The salesman was very polite and professional and the service was impeccable from the first contact on the phone to the visit! He was honest and reliable and gave great advice regarding the car and full history. I'll definitely be going back to M Sports and Prestige for my next car.