play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and Filled Me With Confidence

    By GRAHAM D on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I made my first call about the Audi TT, Sports And Prestige were as good as their word right the way through the process. It's always a trip into the unknown buying a car around the 6K mark but at no point did I have any doubts. The car is excellent, drove it away with a full MOT, taxed and insured. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Genuinely first class.

    By RICHARD T on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a car dealer myself I buy vehicles from all over the country and can definitely say that from the moment I first contacted Shaz at Sports and Prestige I knew we would be able to do business. I was able to get all the information about the vehicle and satisfy myself that it was a car I wanted to buy over the phone. I traveled from Northern Ireland to collect the car and both the car and the service from the dealer were first class. I will be doing business with them again hopefully in the not too distant future.


  • 5

    Really happy with decision to buy from this seller

    By RACHAEL P on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car without viewing so we were a bit apprehensive. After speaking to Shaz he was informative, genuine and not pushy at all. We bit the bullet as it was a good price which we dont regret. Car was delivered to our house. It was as described and we are really pleased with the car and experience with sports and prestige.


  • 5

    Three brothers with great characters.¿

    By RICK S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive,Very friendly and a family concern.All three brothers with great characters. Wanted to update one of our Minis and these guys had the correct spec we were looking for.Did not feel rushed very relaxed atmosphere. I would Defiantly reccomend sports and prestige and will be updating with them again when the other mini needs updating. You can’t go wrong.Definatly Genuine and Honest and I mean it.A true and accutate account of my experience with these guys.A credit too the second hand car market.


  • 5

    BMW 420D COUPE

    By DAVID E on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    GENERALLY GREAT HOSPITALITY, COLLECTED FROM TRAIN STATION PROMPTLY. VERY RELAXED, NON PUSHY / PATIENT. KNOWLEDGEABLE (BMW 4 SERIES) FANTASTIC CAR AT A GOOD PRICE COMPARED WITH MAIN BMW DEALER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DEALER.


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending.

    By TIM P on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can do all the research, watch the You Tube reviews, read the owners reviews, and skim through the adverts but eventually you take the plunge. I was immediately impressed with Sports and Prestige cars because the first thing the owner did was point out what was wrong with the car (nothing major) and did not try to sell me the car at all. He wanted me to know what the car was exactly like. Furthermore, there was a problem with the rear wiper and he drove me to the garage he uses for the MOTs on his car stock and at no cost to me replaced the wiper motor. Plus he also contacted the previous owner to answer some additional questions I had. So. All in all I would recommend this company to any one wishing to buy a car with peace of mind.


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By MARK A on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly service, stayed open late as i was travelling for a while and couldn't get there until late evening. Took me on an extended test drive and I didn't feel rushed or pressured even though they had stopped open after hours, would buy again from here


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AGNIESZKA S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was previously let down by a car dealer buying my last car, and was wary using a dealer again. Shaz quickly put me at ease, car is in amazing condition, Shaz answered all my questions before I took the 3 hour drive to see the car. His customer care is excellent to a very high standard. And everything was exactly as described when I arrived. There was a slight hiccup and confusion with the service history with the information we got from BMW which took couple of weeks to get sorted via BMW and shaz. And through the whole process I have to say Shaz's communication with me was best anyone can ask for, he always replied to my messages without fail, keeping me informed and managed to sort everything out, the information we got from BMW was not really what we wanted. However Shaz even paid for a full service at a choice of my garage for be done for the waiting around. I will for sure use M Sports and Prestige again should I wish to change cars. Thanks Shaz for all your help.


  • 5

    Excellent, would use again!

    By JOSEPH I on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    M sport prestige were a pleasure to deal with, after a long drive from Kent, the car was as described, with a quick process handled on my arrival, gave me a very competitive trade in on my car, and the after care was also brilliant. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NABEEL A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys, excellent customer services and awesome hospitality. I will definitely buy against from these dealers in Nottingham. A prime example of how a car should be sold.