play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No sale but a sound experience

    By JON B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a lovely Mercedes which was very reasonably priced against others advertised and paid a £250 deposit to hold the car until the following weekend as I'm around 170 miles from Sport and Prestige. Unfortunately my circumstances changed after a couple of days and I emailed to say I could no longer proceed with the sale. Despite not seeing the car my deposit was refunded in full. Although I obviously can't comment on aftersales etc I can say my experience with Sports and prestige was a positive one with Shaz being very knowledgeable but in no way pushy, emails were always answered promptly and thoroughly. Would definitely use in the future


  • 5

    Great experience, friendly, not pushy and helpful

    By ANTONIA D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my experience. Friendly, not pushy and really helpful, would recommend. The cars they’ve got are nice examples of their kind and I’m really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By BEVERLEY JANE S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did my homework on Mini Coupe S & this was the best price, Quality of service & delivered to my front door within 2 DAYS !


  • 5

    Great Cars Great People .

    By DAVID T on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish - Shaz even delivered the car to my home on a Saturday morning - how's that for service.


  • 5

    A Super Car with Super Service

    By DOUGLAS R on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Super Car supplied with Super Service, from my first phone call enquiry to picking up the vehicle I received excellent service, I only drove half a mile 3 people commented a great car. I would recommend Sports And Prestige to any one interested in acquiring any vehicle


  • 5

    An easy way to buy a quality car.

    By SIMON H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having phoned about a BMW 435i quite late on a friday afternoon I was given all the info I needed and also agreed on a guide price for my car in P/X. Arranged to visit the next day as garage was 170 miles away from me. On arrival I was shown the car and left to look around it in my own time. No hassle or pressure and all in the dry. After taking out the car for a test drive and agreeing a price on my car a deal was struck resulting in me driving home in my new car that afternoon. Quality cars, pleasant viewing area and nice friendly guys who run the business, all in all highly recommend them to buy a car from.


  • 5

    JAGUAR XFS V6 PORTFOLIO (FACELIFT)

    By GARY B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First off I would like to thank M Sport and prestige for a fantastic car and customer service. I searched long and hard until the exact car I wanted,in the top spec and best colour came up for sale. When I saw it was in Nottingham, and I live in Portsmouth, it didn’t bother me. When I arrived at the unit, the Jag was ready for me prior to my arrival which was a nice touch, Shaz was very knowledgeable about the car and he knew every gadget and spec off by heart which I found comforting. Soon went for a test drive and I fell in love with the car, breaks were a little spongy and worn but I didn’t care, as I knew it was an easy job to fix. There was no pressure at all for the sale which I liked and as the car was a great price due to spec, mileage and year I happily paid full asking price. For payment we went for a short drive to their financial people they use, which at first I thought was dodgy, but in fact was very professional. To sum up very happy customer and great (best) car ever!


  • 5

    Not your usual car dealer !!

    By RICHARD M on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial phone call. Shaz was willing to negotiate, which is something BMW dealerships do not do. Shaz met me at the train station, the car was exactly as described aswell. Overall the whole experience was refreshing. Most people (myself included) see car dealers as shady characters who will do anything for a sale. The industry doesn’t have a good reputation for whatever reason. Shaz was very honest and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with him. I will be looking for another car in about 6 months which I discussed with him and I will definitely give him first call when I do to see if he can source my the vehicle I want. Thank you Shaz, the car’s amazing !!!


  • 5

    Excellent personalised service

    By GEORGIOS T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leaving in Cyprus I was sceptical in buying a car unseen from Autotrader. The excellent communication with the owner (via whats up) where he answered every question I had and provided me with all the information needed. The car arrived in Cyprus and is exactly as described. Perfect Thanks


  • 5

    Great family run business.

    By BERNADETTE JANE V on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, from the first phone call to the hand over of the vehicle. Didn't feel intimidated as a woman buyer, would highly recommend this company.