play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JAGUAR XFS V6 PORTFOLIO (FACELIFT)

    By GARY B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First off I would like to thank M Sport and prestige for a fantastic car and customer service. I searched long and hard until the exact car I wanted,in the top spec and best colour came up for sale. When I saw it was in Nottingham, and I live in Portsmouth, it didn’t bother me. When I arrived at the unit, the Jag was ready for me prior to my arrival which was a nice touch, Shaz was very knowledgeable about the car and he knew every gadget and spec off by heart which I found comforting. Soon went for a test drive and I fell in love with the car, breaks were a little spongy and worn but I didn’t care, as I knew it was an easy job to fix. There was no pressure at all for the sale which I liked and as the car was a great price due to spec, mileage and year I happily paid full asking price. For payment we went for a short drive to their financial people they use, which at first I thought was dodgy, but in fact was very professional. To sum up very happy customer and great (best) car ever!


  • 5

    Not your usual car dealer !!

    By RICHARD M on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial phone call. Shaz was willing to negotiate, which is something BMW dealerships do not do. Shaz met me at the train station, the car was exactly as described aswell. Overall the whole experience was refreshing. Most people (myself included) see car dealers as shady characters who will do anything for a sale. The industry doesn’t have a good reputation for whatever reason. Shaz was very honest and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with him. I will be looking for another car in about 6 months which I discussed with him and I will definitely give him first call when I do to see if he can source my the vehicle I want. Thank you Shaz, the car’s amazing !!!


  • 5

    Excellent personalised service

    By GEORGIOS T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leaving in Cyprus I was sceptical in buying a car unseen from Autotrader. The excellent communication with the owner (via whats up) where he answered every question I had and provided me with all the information needed. The car arrived in Cyprus and is exactly as described. Perfect Thanks


  • 5

    Great family run business.

    By BERNADETTE JANE V on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, from the first phone call to the hand over of the vehicle. Didn't feel intimidated as a woman buyer, would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Honest and Filled Me With Confidence

    By GRAHAM D on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I made my first call about the Audi TT, Sports And Prestige were as good as their word right the way through the process. It's always a trip into the unknown buying a car around the 6K mark but at no point did I have any doubts. The car is excellent, drove it away with a full MOT, taxed and insured. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Genuinely first class.

    By RICHARD T on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a car dealer myself I buy vehicles from all over the country and can definitely say that from the moment I first contacted Shaz at Sports and Prestige I knew we would be able to do business. I was able to get all the information about the vehicle and satisfy myself that it was a car I wanted to buy over the phone. I traveled from Northern Ireland to collect the car and both the car and the service from the dealer were first class. I will be doing business with them again hopefully in the not too distant future.


  • 5

    Really happy with decision to buy from this seller

    By RACHAEL P on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car without viewing so we were a bit apprehensive. After speaking to Shaz he was informative, genuine and not pushy at all. We bit the bullet as it was a good price which we dont regret. Car was delivered to our house. It was as described and we are really pleased with the car and experience with sports and prestige.


  • 5

    Three brothers with great characters.¿

    By RICK S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive,Very friendly and a family concern.All three brothers with great characters. Wanted to update one of our Minis and these guys had the correct spec we were looking for.Did not feel rushed very relaxed atmosphere. I would Defiantly reccomend sports and prestige and will be updating with them again when the other mini needs updating. You can’t go wrong.Definatly Genuine and Honest and I mean it.A true and accutate account of my experience with these guys.A credit too the second hand car market.


  • 5

    BMW 420D COUPE

    By DAVID E on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    GENERALLY GREAT HOSPITALITY, COLLECTED FROM TRAIN STATION PROMPTLY. VERY RELAXED, NON PUSHY / PATIENT. KNOWLEDGEABLE (BMW 4 SERIES) FANTASTIC CAR AT A GOOD PRICE COMPARED WITH MAIN BMW DEALER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DEALER.


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending.

    By TIM P on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can do all the research, watch the You Tube reviews, read the owners reviews, and skim through the adverts but eventually you take the plunge. I was immediately impressed with Sports and Prestige cars because the first thing the owner did was point out what was wrong with the car (nothing major) and did not try to sell me the car at all. He wanted me to know what the car was exactly like. Furthermore, there was a problem with the rear wiper and he drove me to the garage he uses for the MOTs on his car stock and at no cost to me replaced the wiper motor. Plus he also contacted the previous owner to answer some additional questions I had. So. All in all I would recommend this company to any one wishing to buy a car with peace of mind.