play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round!

    By STEVE WILSON on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Shaz, right from the initial video viewing of the car though to him picking me up from the train station. Fantastic car and service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Sports and Prestige Car Review

    By ALEX GRAHAM on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service. Shaz was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was honest, upfront, knowledge and he gave me an excellent trade in price against my new car. Also, what really impressed me most is he phoned me back when he said he would and even texted me later in the evening to check I got back home safely after a long drive. I drove all the way down from Scotland and back on the same day, covering over 700 miles in total, but the journey was well worth it. Obviously, I was a bit apprehensive on the way down but from the moment I arrived at their premises in Nottingham I couldn’t have been made more welcome. Shaz and his brother are genuinely nice hard-working guys, who pride themselves in offering an excellent car buying experience. I highly recommend Sports & Prestige to anyone else who is looking to buy a car and I will use them again in the future.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with.

    By peter chumley on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect company to deal with, selling either privately or to a dealer can be very stressful but with these gentlemen it was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for buying my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NABEEL AKHTAR on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz was very professional in showing me this car. I would definitely buy from this company in the future. They answered all my questions honestly.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been made more welcome they were two of the nicest guys you could have seen and I would recommend anyone to pay them a visit if you are looking for a car which they have in stock because I certainly will thank you once again guys you are doing a great job


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By matt newman on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz was friendly, honest, and flexible. Went out of his way to accommodate. The car was exactly as described, so all in all, very happy.


  • 5

    Total pleasure to deal with

    By Liaqat Ali on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Shazad and the team who prepared the car for me to test drive. The curtesy & polite nature of the team is first class, there was no he'd sell, just a friendly professional approach to selling, which was quite refreshing. I have not been well so they brought the car to me, once I'd agreed to buy and before to view. Buying a car this easily, is so refreshing. The detail to the valeting was amazing too. Thank you so much for a pleasurable purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Excellent company and experience

    By becky axtell on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Golf TSI TCR from Sports and Prestige Nottingham and found the whole experience from start to finish faultless. Shaz was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and took the time to answer any queries. He also gave us a fantastic part exchange price on our old car. We love the car and Shaz was thoughtful enough to follow up 24 hours later to check we were happy. Top class and highly recommended!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw a very nice looking Jaguar F-Pace on the AutoTrader website which had all the features I was looking for. I subsequently had a conversation with Shaz who was very helpful and knowledgeable; he also arranged a live comprehensive video viewing of the vehicle. This resulted in my making an offer for the car and Shaz agreed to drive the car to my home some 120 miles at no extra cost. When the vehicle was viewed it exceeded my expectations and drives like a dream. I would have no hesitation is recommending Sports & Prestige to any prospective purchaser looking for something special.


  • 5

    By TONY ROBERTSON on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with all questions answered honestly which is rare these days !


‹ Prev Next ›