play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sports And Prestige

At Sports And Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports And Prestige

Sports And Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest guys, excellent service

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaz was very professional and made the whole experience really easy. Selling a car to a dealer can be stressful but this wasn't the case. Made to feel welcome from the moment I pulled up. Thanks again


  • 5

    A1 Very Impressed.

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Called about a car on Friday evening and on Saturday morning I was collected from the train station in Nottingham and was on my way in my new car within one hour. Very high quality service and the car was presented in A1 condition. Very impressed!


  • 5

    Perfect,Personal ,Perfection!!

    By AARON PANKHURST on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    What can I say apart from communication to collection was an absolute pleasure! Shaz is definitely one of the good guys that says exactly what is on the tin & I’d recommend him & use him again. Thankyou Shaz🤟


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided nice after sell service, very nice.


  • 5

    Great car so pleased sales man very professional would highly recommend

    By Ian McDonald on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes the customer service and satisfaction was fantastic


  • 5

    Nice honest guys. Would recommend definitely.

    By James Fisher on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with the people at prestige, I will in future have no hesitation in using them again if the need arises .


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round!

    By STEVE WILSON on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Shaz, right from the initial video viewing of the car though to him picking me up from the train station. Fantastic car and service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Sports and Prestige Car Review

    By ALEX GRAHAM on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service. Shaz was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was honest, upfront, knowledge and he gave me an excellent trade in price against my new car. Also, what really impressed me most is he phoned me back when he said he would and even texted me later in the evening to check I got back home safely after a long drive. I drove all the way down from Scotland and back on the same day, covering over 700 miles in total, but the journey was well worth it. Obviously, I was a bit apprehensive on the way down but from the moment I arrived at their premises in Nottingham I couldn’t have been made more welcome. Shaz and his brother are genuinely nice hard-working guys, who pride themselves in offering an excellent car buying experience. I highly recommend Sports & Prestige to anyone else who is looking to buy a car and I will use them again in the future.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with.

    By peter chumley on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect company to deal with, selling either privately or to a dealer can be very stressful but with these gentlemen it was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for buying my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NABEEL AKHTAR on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz was very professional in showing me this car. I would definitely buy from this company in the future. They answered all my questions honestly.


‹ Prev Next ›